Back to top

2022 ASHS Hi Point Polocrosse State Winners - QLD, NSW & TAS

The ASHS is pleased to announce the 2022 Hi Point Polocrosse State Winners for Queensland, New South Wales and Tasmania.

The ASHS would like to extend its thanks to Members for supporting these inaugural awards and we look forward to offering these awards in 2023 in a revised format at designated club carnivals. More information will be available after Easter.

Congratulations to all owners and players.